Color me Pretty

 This weekend, I’m obsessing over nose rings and rainbow locks. Somehow these two go perfectly together; both can be subtle and demure, or loud and striking. I’ve debated getting my nose pierced for what seems like forever, and you know what, fuck it, you only live once. Have a happy weekend Daisies!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 Love me some KM

One thought on “Color me Pretty

Leave a Reply

